HPI-200

Power supply:
For output stage: Switching power supply for 400 Watt

Technical data:
2 x 85 watts/8 ohms, 2 x 150 watts/4 ohms
Frequency access: 5 Hz to over 100,000 Hz (-1db)
Remote control

Connections:
5x Stereo high level inputs Cinch
1x connectors for a pair of stereo speakers

Dimensions:
depth: 37,5 cm
width: 45 cm
height: 15 cm

 

It all started with this integrated amplifier. After 25 years of amplification with tube amplifiers it was time for a new generation of amps: powerful hybrid amplifiers equipped with high output power in compact dimensions, outstanding sound quality without restriction in the choice of speakers and universal applicability due to low energy consumption. In the output stage audio  MOSFETs  of the latest generation transfer  the outstanding musical characteristics  of the voltage amplifying tube to the loudspeakers without loss. Modern semiconductors in the power supply and the active volume control enable the tube to please your ears by producing natural tone colours  and smoothly reproducing  even complex sound events.

Signal voltage amplification with tubes

Producing a natural, lively sound image due to high dynamic range with very low distortion.

Balanced output stage

With complementary lateral MOSFETs: broadband, high current capability, lowest distortion.

Active volume control

Constant high sound quality independent of volume setting (mechanical potentiometers change their  technical characteristics according to slider  settings)

Power supply

Elaborate power supply with voltage stabilizers for each amplifier stage - three stabilizers for the audio circuitry, separate independent power supply for the control functions. Individually adjustable power supply, specially designed for audio applications for the output stages.

Processing

high quality components, e.g. 1% and 0.1% precision resistors, highest quality film capacitors in the signal path, 105° electrolytic capacitors with high durability in the power supply, circuit boards with optimized conductor path.

Ask for more information.

click here

HPI-200

Stromversorgung:
Für Ausgangsstufe: Schaltnetzteil für 400 Watt

Technische Daten:
2 x 85 Watt/8 Ohm, 2 x 150 Watt/4 Ohm
Frequenzugang: 5 Hz bis über 100.000 Hz (-1db)
Fernbedienung

Anschlüsse:
5x Stereo-Hochpegeleingänge Cinch
1x Anschlüsse für ein Stereo-Lautsprecherpaar

Abmessungen:
Tiefe: 37,5 cm
Breite: 45 cm
Höhe: 15 cm

Mit diesem Vollverstärker hat alles angefangen. Nach 25 Jahren mit Röhrenverstärkern war es Zeit für eine neue Gerätegeneration: hohe Ausgangsleistung bei kompakten Abmessungen, herausragende Klangqualität ohne Einschränkung bei der Auswahl der Lautsprecher, zeitgemäßer niedriger Energieverbrauch und damit eine universelle Verwendbarkeit führten zur Entwicklung leistungsstarker Hybridverstärker. Audio-Mosfets der neuesten Generation in der Ausgangsstufe transportieren die „Musikalität“ der spannungsverstärkenden Röhre verlustfrei an die Lautsprecher. Moderne Halbleiter in der Stromversorgung und dem aktiven Lautstärkesteller unterstützen die Röhre in ihrer Spielfreude, den natürlichen Klangfarben und feinster Wiedergabe auch komplexer Klangereignisse.

Signalspannungsverstärkung mit Röhren

Verantwortlich für ein natürliches, lebendiges Klangbild durch hohe Aussteuerbarkeit mit sehr geringen Verzerrungen

Symmetrische Ausgangsstufe

Mit komplementären Lateral Mosfet´s: sehr breitbandig, hohe Stromlieferfähigkeit, geringste Verzerrungen.

Aktiver Lautstärkesteller

Gleichbleibende hohe Klangqualität unabhängig von der Lautstärkeeinstellung (übliche mechanische Potentiometer ändern ihre technischen Eigenschaften abhängig von der Schleiferstellung)

Stromversorgung

Aufwändige Stromversorgung mit Spannungsstabilisierungen für jede Verstärkerstufe – drei Stabilisierungen für die Audioschaltung, eigene, unabhängige Stromversorgung für die Steuerfunktionen. Schaltnetzteil, entwickelt für Audioanwendung, für die Ausgangsstufen.

Verarbeitung

Hohe Qualität aller Bauteile, z.B. 1% und 0,1% Präzisionswiderstände, höchstwertige Folienkondensatoren im Signalweg, 105° Elektrolytkondensatoren mit hoher Lebensdauer in der Stromversorgung, Platinen mit optimierter Leiterbahnführung.

Interesse?

Hier unverbindlich Anfragen.