HPA-100

Technical data:
Max. Output voltage 70 Vpp
Frequency response: 5 Hz to over 100,000 Hz (-1dB)

Connections:
2x Stereo high level inputs Cinch
1x Stereo high level input XLR balanced
1x output XLR 4 - pin1x output stereo jack 6,35mm

Dimensions:
depth: 36 cm
width: 24 cm
height: 10 cm

 

 

Rousing dynamics, abundant power, enormous richness of detail, phenomenal three-dimensionality, physical representation of the music action - all these qualities are offered by our latest headphone amplifier for all headphones except electrostatic models. The HPA-100 is derived from our HPI-100, a hybrid amplifier that combines the best characteristics of the tube - clean, fast and dynamic signal processing combined with natural warm sound - with those of modern MOSFETs with their linear output characteristics and the capability of high current delivery.

Active volume control

Constant high sound quality independent of volume setting (common mechanical potentiometers change their  technical characteristics depending on the slider position.

Signal voltage amplification with tubes

Responsible for a natural, lively sound image due to high dynamic range with very low distortion.

Balanced output stage

With complementary lateral MOSFETs: very broadband, high current capability, lowest distortion.

Power supply

Elaborate power supply with voltage stabilizers for each amplifier stage - "three" stabilizers for the audio circuitry, own independent power supply for the control functions. Switching power supply, developed for audio applications, for the output stages. (Switching power supply for 400 Watt)

Processing

High quality of all components, e.g. 1% and 0.1% precision resistors, highest quality film capacitors in the signal path, 105° electrolytic capacitors with high durability in the power supply, circuit boards with optimized conductor path.

Ask for more information.

click here

HPA-100

Technische Daten:
Max. Ausgangsspannung 70 Vss

Frequenzgang: 5 Hz bis über 100.000 Hz (-1dB)

Anschlüsse
2x Stereo-Hochpegeleingänge Cinch
1x Stereo-Hochpegeleingang XLR-Symmetrisch
1x Ausgang XLR 4 – Pol
1x Ausgang Stereo Klinke 6,35mm

Abmessungen:
Tiefe: 36 cm
Breite: 24 cm
Höhe: 10 cm

Mitreißende Dynamik, Leistung im Überfluss, enormer Detailreichtum, phänomenale Räumlichkeit, körperhafte Darstellung des Musikgeschehens – all das bietet unser neuester Kopfhörerverstärker für alle Kopfhörer ausgenommen elektrostatische Modelle. Der HPA-100 ist von unserem HPI-100 abgeleitet, also ein Hybridverstärker, der die besten Eigenschaften der Röhre – saubere, schnelle und dynamische Signalverarbeitung kombiniert mit natürlichem warmen Klang - mit denen moderner Mosfets mit ihrer linearen Ausgangskennlinie und hohen Stromlieferfähigkeit verbindet.

Aktiver Lautstärkesteller

Gleichbleibende hohe Klangqualität unabhängig von der Lautstärkeeinstellung (übliche mechanische Potentiometer ändern ihre technischen Eigenschaften abhängig von der Schleiferstellung)

Signalspannungsverstärkung mit Röhren

Verantwortlich für ein natürliches, lebendiges Klangbild durch hohe Aussteuerbarkeit mit sehr geringen Verzerrungen

Symmetrische Ausgangsstufe

Mit komplementären Lateral Mosfet's: sehr breitbandig, hohe Stromlieferfähigkeit, geringste Verzerrungen.

Stromversorgung

Aufwändige Stromversorgung mit Spannungsstabilisierungen für jede Verstärkerstufe – “drei“ Stabilisierungen für die Audioschaltung, eigene, unabhängige Stromversorgung für die Steuerfunktionen. Schaltnetzteil, entwickelt für Audioanwendung, für die Ausgangsstufen. (Schaltnetzteil für 400 Watt !)

Verarbeitung

Hohe Qualität aller Bauteile, z.B. 1% und 0,1% Präzisionswiderstände, höchstwertige Folienkondensatoren im Signalweg, 105° Elektrolytkondensatoren mit hoher Lebensdauer in der Stromversorgung, Platinen mit optimierter Leiterbahnführung.

Interesse?

Hier unverbindlich Anfragen.